Seasonal Gothic Music!



An Enchanting Musical Tapestry of Ghostly Winter Magic!

Nox Arcana musicians Gothic Halloween Music Transylvania album MP3 Downloads

Album Artwork Copyright Nox Arcana and Monolith Graphics

You simple must listen to these haunting samples from Nox Arcana‘s Winter’s Knight Album. Plus fans of gothic musical soundtracks weight in with insightful reviews.

Only the master minstrels, Nox Arcana could take you to an enchanted realm of winter magic to celebrate the season with dark angels, ghosts and mysterious wandering knights!

Loose yourself in the mythical Ebonshire forest among the haunting ruins of a forgotten cathedral in the deep of winter. We are sure that you will find yourself coming back to these timeless and captivating gothic melodies regardless of the season.

Once again, start to finish, Nox Arcana presents a beautiful and haunting masterpiece of Neo classic tunes that offers something unique for the winter Holidays.

On This Striking Nox Arcana’s album Winter‘s Night you will find:
21 Tracks 64 Minutes

  • Vigil – 1:41
  • Ghosts of Christmas Past – 3:40
  • Ebonshire – 2:53
  • Solitude – 2:51
  • Crystal Forest – 3:17
  • First Snow – 4:36
  • Evening Star – 3:21
  • Reflections of Long Ago – 2:26
  • December Winds – 2:49
  • Phantom Toccata – 1:12
  • Hallowed Ruins – 2:28
  • Gregorian Hymn – 1:16
  • Spirit of the Season – 3:13
  • Coventry Carol – 3:32
  • Lullaby – 2:06
  • Winter’s Knight – 3:53
  • Past Time with Good Company – 3:33
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – 3:02
  • Veni, Veni, Emannuel – 3:01
  • Redemption – 3:44
  • Carold of the Bells – 5:20
Halloween tombstone image,  Gothic MusicIF you haven’t heard them yet you must listen to their samples! Enjoy!
Cheers Screaming Scarecrow.

Feature articles of Past Halloween home haunt posts
Random Scarecrow Screams
Scarecrow Screams About Halloween
Life may be short but its the longest thing you'll ever do!

Random Reaper Reviews
Reviews of Halloween Related Stuff

Reviews of Halloween Related Stuff